Inquiry Form

Name:*
Company
E-mail:*
Subject:*
Message:*

Media and Business

Contact our public relations offices.

Suppliers

Complete inquiry form for company policies, frequently asked questions, billing details and prospective supplier request form.

Sheet Metal Workers - Local Union 66
Everett, WA
http://www.smw66.org/

SMACNA - Western Washington
Bellevue, WA
http://www.smacnaww.org/

Contact Information

24-hour Emergency Service & Equipment: (425) 481-2266

Main Office:
Tel: (425) 481-2266
Fax: (425) 486-6933
Email: info@johansenmech.com

Street and Mailing Address:
20109 144th Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

For Bid Opportunities:
bids-submittals@johansenmech.com
Accounts Payable: accountspayable@johansenmech.com
Accounts Receivable: accountsreceivable@johansenmech.com


 * For a complete list of contacts, see our Staff Directory below

Staff Directory

Name Position Department Phone Number Email
Debbie Juno Financial Controller - AR/AP Accounting 425-527-1035 debbiej@johansenmech.com
Ivy LeVangie Administrative Manager/Project Coordinator Construction 425-527-1025 ivyl@johansenmech.com
Rick Jamison General Foreman/Construction Supervisor Construction 425-527-1006 rickj@johansenmech.com
Dale Morley Business Development Construction 425-527-1005 dalem@johansenmech.com
David Hsu Project Engineer Construction 425-527-1033 davidh@johansenmech.com
Rex Hilton Senior Estimator/Project Manager Construction/Estimating 425-527-1032 rexh@johansenmech.com
Colette Frohreich Admin Assistant/Bid Coordinator Construction/Estimating 425-527-1004 bids-submittals@johansenmech.com
David Bly IT Administrator/Project Manager Custom Metals 425-527-1030 daveb@johansenmech.com
Stacie Steffy Division Manager Custom Metals 425-527-1016 stacies@johansenmech.com
Damon Hespe Project Manager Custom Metals 425-527-1038 damonh@johansenmech.com
Chris Connelly Business Development Energy 425-527-1012 chrisc@johansenmech.com
Michael McCoy Division Manager Energy 425-527-1009 michaelm@johansenmech.com
Roger Legg Controls Engineer Energy 425-527-1014 rogerl@johansenmech.com
Bruce Burr Business Development Service 425-527-1020 bruceb@johansenmech.com
Andy Leishman Service Manager Service 425-527-1017 andyl@johansenmech.com
Mary Ann Abramson Administrative Manager Service 425-527-1011 maryanna@johansenmech.com
Bonnee Pearce Administrative Assistant Service 425-527-1010 bonneep@johansenmech.com
Bill Allen Shop Foreman Shop/Fabrication 425-527-1021 shop@johansenmech.com
Ron Humphrey Project Manager Construction 425-527-1001 ronh@johansenmech.com

Our Partners
Contact JMI

Johansen Mechanical, Inc.
20109 144th Ave NE
Woodinville, WA 98072

24-Hour Service

JMI is available 24-hours-a-day, 7-days-a-week, 365-days-a-year with access to, and response from, the service team

Green Building

We offer our Clients an Operations Overview, Energy Audits, and Asset Management services to ensure continued reduction of operational costs and energy consumption.

Design/Engineering

From the conceptual design to facilitating the preparation, direction and coordination of project plans that incorporate the wide variety of physical components we offer.

Fabrication

JMI’s 16,000 sq. ft. fully equipped for Cutting, Machining, Polishing, Forming, and Welding.

Construction

Since our establishment in 1983, Johansen Mechanical has utilized proven CPM implementation methods to manage and construct Mechanical Systems for Commercial, Institutional and Environmental Infrastructure.